Products
ABOUT US

Min Yang Group is headquartered in China Electric Capital - Liushi Zhejiang Province, was established in 2000 Min Yang Electric Group Co., Ltd., was promoted in 2006 Weimin Yang Group Ltd., became SAIC approved national non-regional large-scale enterprise, business scope covers "electrical manufacturing, financial investment, modern services, real estate development, hydropower development" and the five industries, the logistics involved in the field of business, international trade, information technology and so on. Comprehensive strength among China's top 500 manufacturing.

Electric Group has always focused on manufacturing, manufacturing high voltage electrical components and equipment, power transmission equipment, industrial equipment and energy-saving LED lighting 80 large series of more than 10,000 kinds of specifications, used a number of national, provincial key projects. Willow City, Zhejiang has, Xianju, Taizhou, Jiangsu, Shanghai and other four major manufacturing bases, more than 100 member companies, more than 380 companies and more than 1,000 cooperative marketing companies, special distribution, sales and more than 10 foreign companies and agencies .

China Yang trademark was identified as "Zhejiang Province", "well-known firms in Zhejiang Province", "Zhejiang Famous Brand", "Wenzhou Famous Brand." Passed the ISO9001 quality system certification, ISO14001 environment system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system certification, China Compulsory Certification (CCC certification), won the vitality of a harmonious enterprise in Wenzhou City, labor relations harmonious enterprise, Zhejiang Province, three excellent companies grow Star enterprises, Zhejiang AAA grade Credible units, credit management model enterprise, AAA grade credit quality of Chinese enterprises, "National Union of outstanding workers Library" and other honorary titles.

Over the years, people Young people committed to creating value for customers, contribute to the wealth of the community, and actively fulfill their social responsibility efforts contribute to the community, and community leaders at all levels to get the full recognition of all walks of life and support; National People's Congress, the State Council, the CPPCC National Committee and relevant national ministries, provincial, and municipal and other leaders repeatedly visit Min Yang inspections. Premier Wen Yang Weimin pro Group inscription: "Young people in the group take off."

The face of economic globalization, the people Young people based on "industrial professional refinement, technology popularization and application, the pace of internationalization, diversification upgrade" strategy, efforts towards the creation of "management standards, first-class service & rdquo ; the modern enterprise.

Production lines 30 The main export markets Middle East, South America, Africa, Asia, Europe
Export rate 50% Equipment funding 30 million
Registered capital 100000000 Whether to provide OEM services Yes
The main competitive advantage Reliable quality and reasonable price Sales 200000000
Whether to provide design services Be Number of Research & Development 30 people
Founded 1994 The number of technicians 5
The number of workers 1000 The main products Electric
Payment T/T, L/C The factory area 6,000 square feet
Brand CHMY / POWLIK

产品推荐
Recommended Products
公司简介
ABOUT US

民扬集团总部位于中国电器之都——浙江柳市,于2000年组建民扬电器集团有限公司,于2006年晋升为民扬集团有限公司,成为国家工商总局核准的全国性无区域大型企业,经营范围涵盖“电气制造、金融投资、现代服务、房地产开发、水电开发”等五大产业,涉及商业物流、国际贸易、信息技术等领域。综合实力位居中国制造业500强。

集团始终专注于电气制造,专业制造高中低压电器元件及成套设备、输变电设备、工控设备和LED节能照明等80大系列10000余种规格产品,应用于多项国家、省重点工程。拥有浙江柳市、台州仙居、江苏、上海等四大制造基地、100多家成员企业、380多家协作企业和1000多家销售公司、特约经销处,以及10多家国外销售公司和代理机构。

民扬商标被认定为“浙江省著名商标”、“浙江省知名商号”、“浙江省名牌产品”、“温州名牌产品”。通过了ISO9001质量体系认证、ISO14001环境体系认证、OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证、中国强制性认证(CCC认证),荣获温州市活力和谐企业、劳动关系和谐企业、浙江省三优企业、成长之星企业、 浙江省AAA级守合同重信用单位、信用管理示范企业、中国AAA级质量信用企业、 “全国工会优秀职工书屋”等多项荣誉称号。

多年来,民扬人致力于为用户创造价值,为社会贡献财富,积极履行社会责任,努力回馈社会,得到了各级领导及社会各界同仁的充分肯定和鼎力支持;全国人大、国务院、全国政协及国家有关部委、省、地、市等领导多次光临民扬视察。温家宝总理亲为民扬集团题词:“民扬集团在腾飞”。

面对全球化的经济浪潮,民扬人立足“产业化专业求精、科技化普及应用、国际化推进步伐、多元化转型升级”战略,努力朝着创建“管理规范、服务一流”的现代企业迈进。

生产线数 30 主要出口市场 中东, 南美, 非洲, 亚洲, 欧洲
出口率 50% 设备资金投入 3千万
注册资金 1亿 是否提供OEM服务 Yes
主要竞争优势 质量可靠,价格合理 销售额 2亿
是否提供设计服务 研究&开发人数 30人
成立时间 1994 技师人数 5
工人人数 1000 主要产品 电气
付款方式 T/T, L/C 工厂面积 6000平方
品牌 CHMY / POWLIK    
    产品展示
    制造实力
    证书